PRODUCTS

CRUISES

RELATED LINKS

 

arrow PEOPLE

Igor Polyakov

Igor Polyakov
igor@iarc.uaf.edu
IARC 408 G *
(907) 474-2686

Rob Rember

Robert Rember
rrember@iarc.uaf.edu
IARC 207 B *
(907) 474-2795

Andrey Pnyushkov

Andrey Pnyushkov
andrey@iarc.uaf.edu
IARC 406 A2 *
(907) 474-2683

Vladimir Ivnov

Vladimir Ivanov
vivanov@iarc.uaf.edu
IARC 406A 4 *
(907) 474-2678

Vladimir Alexeev

Vladimir Alexeev
valexeev@iarc.uaf.edu
IARC 406 A6 *
(907) 474-6430

Terry Whitledge

Terry Whitledge
terry@ims.uaf.edu
IMS, 331 Irving II Building *
(907) 474-7229

Dean Stockwell

Dean Stockwell
dastockwell@alaska.edu
330 Irving II Building *
(907) 474-5556

Jeremy Mathis

Jeremy Mathis
jtmthis@alaska.edu
333 Irving II Building *
(907) 474-5926

Matthew B. Alkire

Matthew B. Alkire
malkire@apl.washington.edu
Polar Science Center *
(206) 897-1623

James Morison

James Morison
morison@apl.washington.edu
Polar Science Center *
(206) 543 1394

 

* International Arctic Research Center
University of Alaska Fairbanks
930 Koyukuk Drive
P.O.Box 757335
Fairbanks, Alaska 99775-7335 USA

* Polar Science Center
Applied Physics Laboratory
University of Washington
1013 NE 40th Street
Seattle, WA 98105